this year…

I found this cool, short list and thought I’d share it with you all:

  • A bad habit I’m going to break: my spending habit
  • A new skill I’d like to learn: crocheting/guitar
  • A person I hope to be more like: My mom
  • A good deed I’m going to do: start volunteering on a regular basis somewhere
  • A place I’d like to visit: Colorado? I would also settle for the North Shore
  • A book I’d like to read: All of Tim Keller’s books…or I’ll be reading more period.
  • A letter I’m going to write: I’ll be turning 29 this year…29 acts of kindness will include letter writing at some point.
  • A new food I’d like to try: Something Indian
  • I’m going to do better at: Building/Maintaining relationships – Amy, this one’s for you.

2014

Leave a Reply

