month of gratitude 2.0

Last year, I made a feeble attempt at posting one thing I was grateful/thankful for each day during the month of November and expounding on it. I can honestly say I failed miserably at that… a) I didn’t have the time b) I attempted to write a 1500-word post for each well and well, considering the time it takes, that’s just not practical and c) God had other plans in mind.

To kick things off, please see the post on gratitude I published back in April. Most of that still applies: here.

This year, I’m taking a different approach. While I will be posting something I’m thankful for each day, I won’t be elaborating on each one…unless God lays it on my heart to do so.

The goal: to cultivate a grateful heart.

That being said, here goes.

What are you thankful for?

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

