Week 48: Soudtrack to My Life

If you could choose any song to play during any given moment of your life, what would it be? Or, rather, what would they be?

Perhaps you have your own personal list.

I do.

I don’t really think it’s all that odd to have your own personal life playlist. I even found myself contemplating mine the other day. I’ve got happy songs for the great times, sad songs for trialed times, I could go on.

Just to share a few, my list consists of:

Here I Go Again On My Own/Whitesnake
Happy/Ayiesha Woods
When Everything Falls Apart/Fee
Brick/Ben Folds Five
100 Years/Five for Fighting
You Found Me/The Fray
Secrets/One Republic
Born This Way/Lady Gaga
This is the Day/Laura Story
Free to Be Me/Francesca Battistelli
Still Running/Eastmountainsouth
Everything/Lifehouse
Storm/Lifehouse
All In/Lifehouse

What’s on yours?

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

