Love Is…

Hello to all my virtual friends!

Now that January is quickly coming to a close, I need to come up with another topic to write on. After much consideration, I opted to write on Love. February, after all, seems to be the month for it.

I’m not an expert, but I do know Someone who is. After all, He wrote the greatest love story ever written (the Bible). I’ll be focusing on 1 Corinthians 13:4-8a as well as other pinpoints in scripture on how God teaches us to not only love, but live. Here’s to 14 days of L-O-V-E! Enjoy!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

