Week 39: Personally, I Think My Spiritual Gift Should Be…

The entire Vine crew took their spiritual gifts and personality tests this past week and, while I wasn’t surprised by my results, they still baffle me.

My highest scores ran the gambit with hospitality, encouragement and mercy. No surprise there.

But my personality…mainly Choleric. Leadership. Control freak…

I’m baffled by that…and yet, I’m not. I enjoy being in lead positions at work and in some circles at church, but I don’t have to lead everything.

My question, though, is why not spiritually? Is this something I need to strengthen in?

I’ll probably be posting on this topic again in the near future. Until then…be baffled with me.

For your own spiritual gifts testing: http://buildingchurch.net/g2s-i.htm

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

